≡ Menu

MG University Kottayam Results 2017 MGU BA B.Sc, B.Com Degree Result available at www.mgu.ac.in

MG University Result 2017 Download MGU Kerala 1st, 2nd, 3rd Year BA, B.Sc, B.Com Merit List available at its www.mgu.ac.in

MG University Result 2017

The Mahatma Gandhi University is going to release the results for UG and PG courses including the B.Sc, BA, B.Com, BCA, BBA, M.Sc, and M.Com online on 15th June 2017. Candidates who had appeared in the exam and now waiting for the result to check the marks obtained can check their exam performance soon on 15th June 2017. The MG University conducted the UG and PG University exams in the month of March and April 2017 which was attended by the large number of candidates. Apart from the result, candidate can also check the cutoff and merit list for the same which is going to be available after the declaration of the result. The official website of MG University is www.mgu.ac.in.

MG University Kerala Results 2017

The MG University has conducted the UG Degree Exams for 1st, 2nd, and 3rd Year successfully in the month of March and April 2017 and was attended by the large number of candidates. The date of the result declaration is yet not known but we will soon update the dates here in the post. After the result declaration, the authority will then release the Merit List and Cut off Marks for the MG University UG and PG exam online. To check the result, candidates are required to enter the hall ticket number and the date of birth required to check the result. Before declaring the result, candidate can check the answer key for the same available on its website.

www.mgu.ac.in Kerala Result 2017

Name of the Organization Mahatma Gandhi University
Name of the Examination MGU UG and PG exam
Name of the Courses B.Sc, BA, B.Com, BCA, BBA, M.Sc, and M.Com
Year 1st, 2nd, and 3rd year
Date of exam March and April 2017
Announcement regarding MG University Results
Result Status Available on 15th June
Location Kerala
Category Merit List/ Result
Official Website www.mgu.ac.in

MG University Merit List 2017

Soon after the declaration of the result, the authority will then releases the merit list of the candidates along with the cut off marks of the written exam. As the authority will be going to select the candidates for appearing in the next semesters by conducting this written examination and on basis of the merit list as well as cut off marks. In the merit list, candidate can check the list of the selected candidate who are eligible for the next selection process. If the candidate is looking for the result declaration date, then here we inform candidates that they can check their result which is going to be available on 15th June 2017.

MGU Degree Revaluation Result 2017

If the candidate is not satisfied with his or her exam result and score than he or she can fill the revaluation form as well as retotalling form for rechecking the paper again and the result for the revaluation will also release on its official website. We will soon update the revaluation and retotalling release date soon on this website. Stay connected with our website and candidate can get the latest updates and notifications.

Steps to Check MGU Degree Results 2017

  • Go to its official website www.mguniversity.in.
  • Check the Result section and find the MGU Degree Results link.
  • Choose the required degree course.
  • Enter your hall ticket number and date of birth in the redirected page.
  • Submit the form and you will find the result displayed in front of your screen.
  • Download or you can take the printout of your result.

Official Website: www.mgu.ac.in

{ 0 comments… add one }

Leave a Comment

%d bloggers like this: