≡ Menu

Nainital Bank Clerk Result 2017 Online Expected Cut off Marks at www.nainitalbank.co.in

Nainital Bank Clerk Result 2017 Download Nainital Bank Clerk Exam Merit list and Expected Cut off Marks at the official website i.e. www.nainitalbank.co.in

Nainital Bank Clerk Result 2017

All the applicants those who have appeared are suggested to check with their roll number and get there cured scores for this entrance exam. Have all the possible and accessible data which define their Nainital Bank Limited Clerk Merit List for the exam. Applicants those who will qualify the exam can get their official copy of the results for attending their counselling process on the scheduled date as per the norms of the government. From this post, the candidate can check the procedure to find out the result, exam dates, and other such details. There are large number of candidates who had appeared in the exam and now looking for the results online, they can check their result available on its official website www.nainitalbank.co.in.

About Nainital Bank

Nainital Bank Limited (NBL) came into existence in the year 1922 and headquarter of the bank is located in Seven Oaks Building, which is situated in Mallital, UK, India. There are several prestigious banks that this bank is associated with them. At this moment, Nainital Bank Limited is having total 135 number of branches situated in top cities and states of India, such as Uttarakhand, UP, Delhi, Haryana, and Rajasthan. The Nainital Bank Limited, post has released the notification to conduct the online Clerk exam, is now making schedule to issue the NBL Clerk Exam result 2017 of those who attempted the exam on 20th August 2017 (Sunday).

www.nainitalbank.co.in Exam result 2017

  • Name of the Organization: Nainital Bank Limited (NBL)
  • Exam Date: 20th August 2017 (Sunday)
  • Name of the Post: Clerk
  • Call Letter: Announced on 29.07.2017
  • Result Status: Shortly Declared
  • Official Website: www.nainitalbank.co.in

Nainital Bank Clerk Cut off Marks 2017

Applicants those who have appeared for the exam on the scheduled date must know that this online exam is having negative Marks, as well. In other words, 0.25 marks for every wrong answer will be deducted from the marks. Furthermore, there are legal actions against those who are found guilty of misconduct. But, we hope that you did not break any rule and were good in the exam venue.

Category Wise Cut off Marks 2017
Category Expected Cut off
General Category Candidates
OBC Category Candidates
SC Category Candidates
ST Category Candidates

Nainital Bank Result 2017

The result declaration of the Nainital Bank Clerk Exam 2017 will be going to help the authorities in deciding whether the candidate is eligible for the next selection process or not. To appear for this exam, candidate need call letter as this is the document which acts like an identity proof to appear in the exam. Soon after the result release, the authorities will then going to release the score card form the Nainital Bank Clerk Exam 2017, so that the candidate can know about their marks obtained in the exam. Steps provided below will help you in downloading the exam result easily without any difficulty. Stay connected with our website to get the latest notifications and updates about the exam and result. Applicant’s has to keep visiting our website to know the dates of the result.

Steps to check Nainital Bank Clerk Result 2017:

  • Go to its official website of the Nainital Bank e. www.nainitalbank.co.in.
  • Find the Careers tab located at the home page of this website.
  • In the career tab, you have to select the current opening link.
  • As you click on the link, you will find an advertisement of Nainital Bank Clerk Result 2017 which you have to open.
  • Open the link and choose the Nainital Bank Clerk Result 2017 option.
  • You will find the result displayed in front of the screen in the pdf format and to check the result you have to write the roll number of the candidate.

Official Website: www.nainitalbank.co.in

{ 0 comments… add one }

Leave a Comment

%d bloggers like this: